Return to site

The Best of the Best: 33Under33 Award Winners 2018

Our 2nd Annual 33Under33 Awards were as close as they come. The celebration mixer had a great turn out with over 100 of the most influential Founders and Professionals from the NYC Startup Ecosystem in attendance. We’re proud to announce the 2018 winners:

B2B Tech (Angel/Seed Only)

  • Mike Glaicar, President & CEO, TrueConnect

  • Renata Thome & Manuela Seve, Co-Founders, Alpha'a Inc.

  • Tommy Nicholas, Co-Founder & CEO, Alloy

B2B Tech (Series A & Beyond)

  • Zach Livingston, Vice President of Sales & Head of the Americas, Locus Energy

  • Dana Levin-Robinson, Chief of Staff, Virtual Health

  • Bharath Krishnamoorthy, Co-Founder & CEO, Axle Travel

B2C Tech (Angel/Seed Only)

  • Alex Simon, Owner, Elude

  • Shane Finnegan, Co-Founder, CMO & Co-CEO, Brigade Kitchen

  • Natalie Picot, COO, Reboundwear

B2C Tech (Series A & Beyond)

  • Charles Dodson, Director of Product, Talent, Inc.

  • Philip Lakin, National Agent Operations Specialist, Compass

  • Ty Smith, Founder, CoinScriblle

Venture Capitalist

  • Nikhil Gopalani, Co-Founder & President, Ambition VC

  • Alexandra Tynion, Principal, SeedInvest

  • Joey Brander, President/Managing Partner, First Serve Partners

Developer/Dev Shop

  • Jenna Taskin, CCO, Adapting Social

  • Mark Garcia, Vice President, Creative Director, Majestyk

  • Igor Moliver, Head of Product & Strategy, Remedy Point Solutions

Fortune 500 & Professionals Integrated with Startup Ecosystem

  • Zach Schleien, Business Analyst, Johnson & Johnson

  • John Flickinger, Senior Financial Analyst, Unilever

  • Luvleen Sidhu, Co-Founder, President & Chief Strategy, Officer BankMobile

Social Media (Twitter, FB, Instagram, Youtube)

  • Michael Lisovetsky, Co-Founder, JUICE

  • Thomas Sheil, Founder & CEO, Uneepi

  • Nicholas Marraro, Marketing Specialist, Adapting Social


  • Mateusz Swulinski, Director of Marketing & Client Relations, Klyxx Creative

  • Sarah Beth Hill, Founder & CEO, Perfect Strangers

  • Sean Parker Thomas Peckenham, Managing Director, Growth & All Fun Things, Jump 450 Media

Events (Venue, Event Production, Community Organizers)

  • Beth Wiesendanger, Community Program Manager, Fiverr

  • Brian Shoicket, COO, Uncubed

  • Danny Garcia, Director of Growth Marketing, Stacklist

Legal & Accounting

  • Matthew Uretsky, Associate, McCarter & English

  • Basha Rubin, CEO, Priori

  • John Benemerito, Attorney & Partner, Benemerito Law

You can see the list of winners here -

Want an intro? Happy to make it happen! E:

All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!